आइसा ने जारी किया मोदी सरकार का रिपोर्ट कार्ड

CPI(ML) 10th Congress

THE CPI(ML)’s 10th All India Party Congress was held at Baba Bujha Singh Nagar (Mansa) in Punjab, from 23 to 28 March 2018. On March 28, the 10th Party Congress elected a new 77-member Central Committee, which in turn re-elected Dipankar Bhattacharya as General Secretary. A 7-member Central Control Commission was also elected, which in turn elected Brij Bihari Pandey as its Chairperson.

The All India Party Congress, convened once in every five years, is the highest decision-making body of the Party. Between two successive Congresses, the Central Committee elected by the Party Congress is the highest decision-making body. The